2022 Season Schedule

Thursday April 7 – Test & Tune 6 – 9 pm (Open to any division on schedule)

Thursday April 14 – USAC East Coast Sprint Cars & URC Winged 360 Sprints, $2,000 to win each

Thursday April 21 – “Tony Stewart” All Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Cars $6,000 to win & All Pro SpeedSTRs

Thursday May 5 – USAC East Coast Sprint Cars & 360/358 Winged Sprints    *Canceled*

Thursday May 19 – “World of Outlaw Late Models Series” $10,000 to win & PASS 305 Sprints

Thursday June 2 – “Fan Appreciation Night” USAC East Coast Sprint Cars $2,000 to win & ARDC Midgets & FWD 4-Cylinders (SCDRA rules)

Tuesday June 7 – “Short Track Super Series Modifieds” $7,000 & 602 Crate Modifieds $1,500 to win (North & South region point race, June 8 rain date)

Sunday June 19 – “USAC National Sprints” $6,000 to win “Eastern Storm” & All Pro SpeedSTRs & NY Penn IMCA Modifieds Series

Wednesday July 13 – “Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds” $7,500 to win & PASS 305 Sprints (Thursday July 14 rain date)

Thursday August 18 -“358 Modifieds” $3,500 (Big Diamond rules) & USAC East Coast Sprint Cars $2,000 to win

Wednesday August 24 – “Tony Stewart” All Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Cars $6,000 to win & Wingless Sportsman

*Schedule Subject to change

Notes: Practice nights gates open at 5 pm – PITS $25.00 General Admission Free

Pit Gates Open @ 4pm – General Admission Opens @ 5pm – Racing Starts @ 7pm